1.0 Mac OS: no option for "filter by" rating

Bugs which are supposed to be fixed in the next test version (not available yet)

Moderators: XnTriq, helmut, xnview, Dreamer

ragazzo
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2022 9:32 pm

1.0 Mac OS: no option for "filter by" rating

Post by ragazzo »

Hello,

I posted a comment to this old thread a few days ago and have not gotten a reply so thought maybe I should create a new one for the newer version.

I do not see where I have an option to use the operands = < > in the rating dropdown menu. In theory, this was corrected in version 0.69 as discussed in the thread shown here, but I am not seeing it. Can someone confirm that it was implemented? Or is there a setting I need to check?

viewtopic.php?f=62&t=30071

My dropdown looks like the last image that raptorz posted in the thread. Thank you for any help. I'm driving myself crazy looking for it!
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 38817
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France

Re: 1.0 Mac OS: no option for "filter by" rating

Post by xnview »

filter by rating was not yet on Mac, need to be added
Pierre.
ragazzo
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2022 9:32 pm

Re: 1.0 Mac OS: no option for "filter by" rating

Post by ragazzo »

Thank you for the response and support Pierre!
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 38817
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France

Re: 1.0 Mac OS: no option for "filter by" rating

Post by xnview »

See issue for current status and some details.
Pierre.