Transparency with XnView MP

Bugs which have been reproduced by a second user or the developer

Moderator: Dreamer

Post Reply
User avatar
deus-ex
Posts: 147
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2004 7:24 pm
Location: Earth

Transparency with XnView MP

Post by deus-ex » Sat Feb 02, 2019 4:24 pm

Hi Pierre,

I just tested this feature with the current release v0.93 64-bit on Windows 10. I confirm that adding transparency to an image via Export [Ctrl+Alt+S] does work.

However, currently when clicking the button 'Set transparency color' the palette is not loaded/shown, unless you check the option 'Auto refresh' first. This should probably be changed so the palette is always loaded/shown, regardless of the 'Auto refresh" setting.

Image
Best regards,
deus-ex

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 31793
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Transparency with XnView MP

Post by xnview » Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:51 am

right, i confirm this bug
Pierre.

Post Reply