Add RESIZE to Browser Toolbar?

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView MP.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
rachristman
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:20 pm

Add RESIZE to Browser Toolbar?

Post by rachristman » Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:23 pm

I was wondering if it is possible to add the RESIZE IMAGE command to the BROWSER MODE tool set somehow.
That command only shows up on VIEWER MODE, and i would like to be able to simply resize an image in browser without the extra step of going into viewer mode.
Is this possible?

Thanks,
Bob

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 31152
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Add RESIZE to Browser Toolbar?

Post by xnview » Thu Dec 13, 2018 1:15 pm

you can use 'Batch convert'
Pierre.

Post Reply