Remove delete prompt

XnConvert Multi Platform - Windows, MacOSX, Linux
bob2007
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:00 pm

Remove delete prompt

Postby bob2007 » Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:03 pm

I would like to use an automated process, but I am getting.

PROMPT: The ' Delete original' option is enabled, do you want to continue?

can I remove this prompt, it seems redundant since I checked the delete box.

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 28074
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Remove delete prompt

Postby xnview » Wed Mar 01, 2017 2:06 pm

currently no, the dialog box was added to be sure that checkbox was not clicked accidentally
Pierre.

cday
XnThusiast
Posts: 1561
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 9:45 am
Location: Cheltenham, U.K.

Re: Remove delete prompt

Postby cday » Wed Mar 01, 2017 2:14 pm

xnview wrote:currently no, the dialog box was added to be sure that checkbox was not clicked accidentally

A case for 'Do not ask again' ??


Return to “XnConvert”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests