MP 0.31 Win: Capture bug?

Bugs and Suggestions in XnView MP or XnConvert MP which have been resolved.

Moderators: helmut, XnTriq, xnview

jamaro
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2009 10:00 am

MP 0.31 Win: Capture bug?

Post by jamaro »

Hello:

Using Tools> Capture only "Desktop option" is available (you can not use "window" or "rectangle")

It's a bug?
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 37889
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France

Re: MP 0.31 Win: Capture bug?

Post by xnview »

not finished :-)
Pierre.
Dreamer
XnThusiast
Posts: 4608
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 9:08 pm

Re: MP 0.31 Win: Capture bug?

Post by Dreamer »

Not a bug.

Closed.
Dreamer