1.00: Setting "Synchronize browser when view is closed" is off by default

*** Please report new bugs here! ***

Moderators: helmut, XnTriq, xnview, Dreamer

User avatar
helmut
Moderator
Posts: 8499
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 6:47 pm
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

1.00: Setting "Synchronize browser when view is closed" is off by default

Post by helmut »

XnView: MP 1.00 - 64 bit
OS: Windows 10, 64bit

Setting "Synchronize browser when view is closed" defaults is off by default.

Effect: Default handling of XnView MP and XnView Classic is different. A handy feature of XnView MP is deactivated by default.

To reproduce:
1. Start XnView MP 1.00
2. Open Tools > Settings | Interface | Interface".
Actual behaviour (bug): Checkbox "Synchronize browser when view is closed" is not checked. :bug:

Expected behaviour: By default "Synchronize browser when view is closed" is supposed to be activated.