Command "Crop ... Shift+X"

Ideas for improvements and requests for new features in XnView MP

Moderators: XnTriq, helmut, xnview

User avatar
Peter2
XnThusiast
Posts: 1305
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2005 3:07 pm
Location: CH

Command "Crop ... Shift+X"

Post by Peter2 »

The Command "Crop ... Shift+X" shows three dots which says usually "This command is followed by another user-decision and won't start immediately"

But this command starts without following stuff.
Bug or feature?
Should the dots... be removed from the command?
XnView 2.51.0 German, XnConvert 1.95, Win 10
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 39322
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France

Re: Command "Crop ... Shift+X"

Post by xnview »

no, because you can use CTRL+X without selection
Pierre.
User avatar
Peter2
XnThusiast
Posts: 1305
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2005 3:07 pm
Location: CH

Re: Command "Crop ... Shift+X"

Post by Peter2 »

OK.
XnView 2.51.0 German, XnConvert 1.95, Win 10