B2:"Auto image size" in context menu of viewer/FS

Bugs and Issues in 1.82 Test versions which have been fixed and verified as resolved.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Locked
User avatar
Dreamer
XnThusiast
Posts: 4605
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 9:08 pm
Location: Slovakia

B2:"Auto image size" in context menu of viewer/FS

Post by Dreamer » Thu Dec 29, 2005 12:52 am

"Auto image size" in context menu of viewer/fullscreen is missing, in "fullscreen from browser" not.

ckit
XnThusiast
Posts: 2445
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 1:11 am

Post by ckit » Thu Dec 29, 2005 1:03 am

Confirmed.
Windows 10 Pro x64 1909
XnViewMP and Classic and PhotoFiltre Studio X

User avatar
Clo
XnThusiast
Posts: 4441
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2004 4:57 am
Location: Bordeaux, France
Contact:

Yes---

Post by Clo » Thu Dec 29, 2005 11:56 am

:) Hi !

- Right, confirmed too.

:mrgreen: KR
Claude
Clo
Old user ON SELECTIVE STRIKE till further notice

ckit
XnThusiast
Posts: 2445
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 1:11 am

Post by ckit » Thu Jan 05, 2006 1:10 am

Fixed in Beta 3.
Windows 10 Pro x64 1909
XnViewMP and Classic and PhotoFiltre Studio X

User avatar
Dreamer
XnThusiast
Posts: 4605
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 9:08 pm
Location: Slovakia

Post by Dreamer » Thu Jan 05, 2006 11:48 pm

ckit wrote:Fixed in Beta 3.
Confirmed.

Locked