1.95 B1 - Slide Show - Frame option

Bugs and Suggestions in XnView Classic which have been resolved

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
User avatar
Dreamer
XnThusiast
Posts: 4605
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 9:08 pm
Location: Slovakia

1.95 B1 - Slide Show - Frame option

Post by Dreamer » Tue Sep 09, 2008 12:43 am

Frame option is disabled by default for all old slide shows (sld files without this option), it should be enabled IMO, without it the window cannot be resized, it look strange without frame...

I'm not sure if "Use frame" option for the new slide shows is enabled by default, but it should be IMO (for the same reasons as above).
Dreamer

User avatar
Dreamer
XnThusiast
Posts: 4605
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 9:08 pm
Location: Slovakia

Post by Dreamer » Fri Sep 19, 2008 5:49 pm

Changed in beta 2, thanks!

Closed.
Dreamer

Post Reply