1.95 b1: Set transparency color button

Bugs and Suggestions in XnView Classic which have been resolved

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
ckit
XnThusiast
Posts: 2438
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 1:11 am
Location: Cabarlah Australia
Contact:

1.95 b1: Set transparency color button

Post by ckit » Mon Sep 08, 2008 3:13 pm

In Export, "Set transparency color" button needs to be bigger as text is getting cut at the beginning.
Win10 Pro x64 RS4 1803, Malwarebytes Premium, Process Lasso Pro
XnView Classic and PhotoFiltre Studio X

User avatar
Clo
XnThusiast
Posts: 4441
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2004 4:57 am
Location: Bordeaux, France
Contact:

And in French…

Post by Clo » Mon Sep 08, 2008 10:25 pm

:arrow: ckit

:) Hi Chris !
In Export, "Set transparency color" button needs to be bigger as text is getting cut at the beginning.
• Right, and imagine that in French it should be later :
Établir la couleur de transparence hence 12 characters more… :P
- Fortunately, there's a large remaining room at right hand…

:mrgreen: KR
Claude
Clo
Old user ON SELECTIVE STRIKE till further notice

ckit
XnThusiast
Posts: 2438
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 1:11 am
Location: Cabarlah Australia
Contact:

Post by ckit » Wed Sep 17, 2008 1:20 pm

Fixed in Beta 2, closed.
Win10 Pro x64 RS4 1803, Malwarebytes Premium, Process Lasso Pro
XnView Classic and PhotoFiltre Studio X

Post Reply