How to avoid "Please Selec which goup to use"

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView Classic.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
raven
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2019 12:09 pm

How to avoid "Please Selec which goup to use"

Post by raven » Thu Jan 17, 2019 12:13 pm

When I try move a image from XnVIew to Photoshop I can't do it and I get this message "Please Selec which goup to use" Does anyone can help me with?

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 31178
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: How to avoid "Please Selec which goup to use"

Post by xnview » Sun Jan 20, 2019 1:33 pm

do you have tagged some files?
Pierre.

Post Reply