Screenshots NOT possible

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView Classic.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
Buttermann
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2019 3:05 pm

Screenshots NOT possible

Post by Buttermann » Wed Oct 16, 2019 3:13 pm

...with F1
...with Shift + F1
...with Alt + F1

Only with "Timedelay"...

Maybe a Problem with Win 10???

Thanks for ur help
BM :)

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 31793
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Screenshots NOT possible

Post by xnview » Mon Oct 21, 2019 2:53 pm

perhaps F1 is reserved on your computer
Pierre.

Post Reply