Add option to Cancel All when moving/copying files
Posted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 5:44 pm
If you select, let's say, 50 files and try to move them to a folder that doesn't exist, there should be a button to "Cancel All" if you don't want to create the folder. As it stands today you will be prompted 50 times if you want to create the destination folder or Cancel. Once for each file you tried to move.